Our Staff

   
 

mary beth apperson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Mary Beth Apperson
822-1114
mapperson@tcc.edu
  bar
 

shawn johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Printing Services
Manager

Shawn Johnson
822-1717
sjohnson@tcc.edu
  bar
  betty credle

 

 

 

 

 

Layout/Editing Specialist

Betty Credle
822-1169
bcredle@tcc.edu
  bar
  meredith powers

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Designer

Meredith Powers
822-1219
mpowers@tcc.edu
  bar
  melanie_gilchrist

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Designer

Melanie Gilchrist
822-1166
mgilchrist@tcc.edu
  bar
  crystal marsh

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Manager
Printing Services

Crystal Marsh
822-1687
cmarsh@tcc.edu
  bar
  brian ruffin

 

 

 

 

 

Printer/Xerox Technician

Brian Ruffin
822-1718
bruffin@tcc.edu
  bar

 

Email Us: visualcommunications@tcc.edu