TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Full-Time Faculty
Division of Business, Information Technology & Public Services
Division of Humanities & Social Sciences
Division of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Regional Automotive Center

Division of SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING & MATHEMATICS

chesapeake campus

 

Whitehurst Bld.
STEM Departments

Biology

Stacey Deputy

822-5284, Pass Building Room 128

E-mail: SDeputy@tcc.edu

Chemistry

Eric Hayes

822-55215, Pass Building Room 129

E-mail: EHayes@tcc.edu

Electromechanical Controls Technology

Jeffrey DeCastillia

822-   CT3 Room

E-mail: JDecastillia@tcc.edu

Engineering

William (Bill) Simmons

822-5259, CT2 403F

E-mail: wsimmons@tcc.edu

Geology

Azam Tabrizi

822-5020, Pass Building Room 312

E-mail: ATabrizi@tcc.edu

 

Mathematics

David French

822-5223, Whitehurst Bldg. Room 5052

E-mail: DFrench@tcc.edu

Physics

Dale Horton

E-mail: DHorton@tcc.edu

 

Lab Instructors:

Margaret Jones

822-5319, Pass Building Room 133

Email: MJones@tcc.edu

Catherine Kuethe

822-5351, Pass Building Room 133

Email: CKuethe@tcc.edu

For additional academic program information, contact Dean Thomas Stout at 822-5230.

Administration and Staff

Thomas Stout

Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Marian P. Whitehurst Bldg.

Office:  Room 2033

Phone:  822-5230

Email: tstout@tcc.edu

Jennifer Black, Administrative Assistant

Office: Room 2033

Phone: 822-5191

Email: jblack@tcc.edu

Contact Information
Address:
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322 USA

Phone: 
Fax:

757-822-5150  (Academic Division Reception Desk)
757-822-5155
TCC's TDD: 
757-822-5101
(Virginia Relay Calls welcome)
top