Learning Technologies Staff

COLLEGE-WIDE:

John M. Morea, Associate Vice President
Learning Technologies
jmorea@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1932

Betty Raines, Administrative Assistant
Learning Technologies
braines@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1942

Matthew Blanchard, Trainer
Learning Technologies
mblanchard@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1937

Thomas Feist, Learning Technologies Analyst and Support Technician
Learning Management System Services
tfeist@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1075

Kimberly Gragg, Web and Graphic Specialist/Blackboard Support
Learning Management System Services
kgragg@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1978

David Hodge, Blackboard Support Specialist
Learning Management System Services
dhodge@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1992

Cory Hooper, Manager
Video Production 
chooper@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1793

Timothy Jacox, Manager
Classroom Technology
tjacox@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1799

Timothy Purkett, Learning Technologies
tpurkett@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1777

Oscar Quiambao, Video Production 
oquiambao@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1958

Roy Rushing, Video Production
rrushing@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1601

Corey Schmidt, Lead Classroom 
Learning Technologies
cschmidt@tcc.edu 
(757) 822-1423

Iris Wang, Coordinator of LMS Services
Learning Management System Services
iwang@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1424

divider

CAMPUS CONTACTS:

Chesapeake Campus - (757) 822-5340
Charles Masten, Lead Classroom Technology Technician
Cheryl Sweeney, Classroom Technology Technician

Norfolk Campus - (757) 822-1121
Debra DeMills, Lead Classroom Technology Technician
James Everette, Classroom Technology Technician 
Isabell Thomas, Classroom Technology Technician

Portsmouth Campus - (757) 822-2264
Tennyson Buchholz, Classroom Technology Technician
T.J. Thompson, Classroom Technology Technician         

Virginia Beach Campus - (757) 822-7159
Kyle Smith, Lead Classroom Technology Technician