TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Welcome
College Administration

    

Office of Financial Services

 

The Office of Financial Services is located in the TCC Green District Administration Building at:

                                                                        121 College Place

                                                                        Norfolk, Virginia 23510

                          

Vice President for Finance
Phyllis F. Milloy PMilloy@tcc.edu (757) 822-1064
  FAX (757) 822-1629
 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

 

Kimberly A. Artime

KArtime@tcc.edu (757) 822-1064
    FAX (757) 822-1629
Financial Services Staff
 

Associate Vice President for Finance

 

Heather H. Taylor

HTaylor@tcc.edu (757) 822-1738
    FAX (757) 822-1044
 

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Finance

 

Brittney Seyler

BSeyler@tcc.edu (757) 822-1935
  FAX (757) 822-1044
 

Associate Vice President for Finance - Designated Funds

  Reyne D. Buchholz RBuchholz@tcc.edu (757) 822-1754
  FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Finance - Designated Funds

 

Vacant

Vacant (757) 822-1750
  FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Manager for Budget

 

Art Lovelace

ALovelace@tcc.edu (757) 822-1758
    FAX (757) 822-1625
 

Manager for Payroll and Accounts Payable

 

Lisa Conard

lconard@tcc.edu (757) 822-1037
    FAX (757) 822-1623
 

Director of Materiel Management and Procurement

  Robin S. Moore RMoore@tcc.edu (757) 822-1724
    FAX (757) 822-1626
 

Interim Director of Central Financial Aid

 

Norma Ferki

NFerki@tcc.edu (757) 822-1348
  FAX (757) 822-1344
 

Director of Auxiliary Services

  Bridgett M. Passauer BPassauer@tcc.edu (757) 822-1536
  FAX (757) 822-1626
 

Chesapeake Campus Business Manager

  Connie V. King CKing@tcc.edu (757) 822-5105
    FAX (757) 822-5111
 

Norfolk Campus Business Manager

 

Osiris Martinez

omartinez@tcc.edu (757) 822-1237
      FAX (757) 822-1244
 

Portsmouth Campus Business Manager

 

John Thornburg

JThornburg@tcc.edu (757) 822-2101
      FAX (757) 822-2111
 

Virginia Beach Campus Business Manager

  Lori W. Reimann LReimann@tcc.edu (757) 822-7118
      FAX (757) 427-0338
   

TCC

 Payments

top